05.04.2014 / About

2022.10: FIRST PRIZE: Varde Teater & Music House
Winner of invited competition for a new Theatre and Music House in Varde

2020.08: Award: Henning Larsen Foundation
Recipient of the annual award from the Henning Larsens Foundation 2020

2019.01: STORE ARNE AWARD: The Danish Association of Architects, Copenhagen
Recipient of the annual Store Arne Award 2019 for the Elephant House

2017.05: NYKREDIT SUSTAINABILITY AWARD 2017: Nykredit Fonden
Recipient of the 2017 Nykredit Sustainability Award 

2017.05: FIRST PRIZE: Egedal Public Housing
Open Competition, Egedal, Denmark

2016.10: FIRST PRIZE: Oluf Bagers Plads
Invited competition, Odense, Denmark

2016.12: FIRST PRIZE: Christiansfeld Public Housing
Invited competition, Christiansfeld, Denmark

2014.03: FIRST PRIZE: Langvang Sports Building
Invited competition, Randers, Denmark

2012.09: FIRST PRIZE: Brick House
Invited competition, Nyborg, Denmark

2012.05: THREE YEAR SCHOLARSHIP: Danish Arts Council
Statens Kunstfonds Treårige Arbejdsstipendium

2012.04: THIRD PRIZE: Music Gymnasium Salzburg
Open international competition, Salzburg, Austria

Arkitekturmässan, Göteborg

2011.06: FIRST PRIZE: Marthagården Day Care Centre
Invited competition, Frederiksberg, Denmark

2011.06: FIRST PRIZE: Pulsen Community Centre
Open competition, Balling, Denmark

2010.11: FIRST PRIZE: Skien Brygge – New Urban Community
International competition with prequalification, Skien, Norway

2009.11: FOURTH PRIZE: Vartov Plaza – Sustainable Urban Space Copenhagen
Open International competition – Copenhagen Denmark

2009.03: HONOURABLE MENTION: Watertower – New Water Building, Ängelholm
Open International competition – Ängelholm, Sweden

2009.02:  SECOND PRIZE: Play – New harbour front Namsos
International competition with prequalification, Namsos, Norway

2008.04: FIRST PRIZE: Art_Plaza – The New Estonian Academy of Arts
Open International competition – Tallinn, Estonia

2007.09: THIRD PRIZE: Tind – New Holmenkollen Ski Jump
Open International competition – Oslo, Norway

© 2022 LETH & GORI